Taming the Wyld: Blog Tour

taming-the-wyld_fbbanner_dsp

I’m about to embark on my first ever book tour in a few days. It’s a virtual one, so that’ll help keep my nerves in check (a little), but I’m excited for the chance to expose Taming the Wyld to a larger audience than just my circle of friends and some wonderful readers who have already decided to give me a chance.

I honestly feel like I have no idea what I’m doing, but that’s pretty much my natural state. Nonetheless, if you are so inclined to follow along, here are the dates and blogs I will be visiting within the next two weeks. And if sneak peaks and fascinating insights aren’t incentive enough, there is a small giveaway involved as well.


TamingTheWyldFS_v1

Preorder now to get your copy on release day.

Dreamspinner Press | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | ARe | Kobo

